Unsere Starflotten

BASEL (BSL)
Gegr. 1999
Kapitän:
Felix Spiegel
Malzgasse 9
4052 Basel


Sekretär:
Andreas Reutlinger
Engerfeldstr. 27
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel. P: 061 / 302 78 53
Natel: 079 / 311 51 48
Tel. G: 061 / 206 88 22
Fax G: 061 / 206 88 23
E-Mail: felix.spiegel@swp.ch

Tel. P: 061 / 831 25 47
Tel. G: 058 / 261 15 22
E-Mail:
andreas_reutlinger@yahoo.de

 

BODENSEE (BOD)
Gegr. 1950
Kapitän:
Christoph Gautschi
Apfelberg
9430 St.Margrethen

Sekretär:
Dominik Schenk
Hauptstrasse 200
8272 Ermatingen

Natel:  079 / 217 75 35
Tel. G: 071 / 747 64 00
Fax G: 071 / 747 64 29
E-Mail: ch.gautschi@gautschi-ag.ch

Natel: 079 / 466 05 44
Tel. G: 071 / 664 32 88
Fax. G: 071 / 664 32 89
E-Mail: info@schenkyachtbau.ch

 

GENEVA (G)
Gegr. 1966
Capitaine:
Trinquart Marc
3, chemin des Ouches
1203 Geneva

Secrétaire:
Meylan Christian
39, rue de la Terrassiere
1207 Geneva

Natel: +41 76  679 32 03
E-Mail: trinquartmarc@gmail.com



Natel:  079 / 436 45 03
E-Mail:christian.meylan@bluewin.ch
 

 

LUZERN und VIERWALD-
STÄTTERSEE
(LUV)
Gegr. 1954
Kapitän:
Lorenz Zimmermann
Landenbergstrasse 35
6005 Luzern

Sekretär:

Nils Hollweg
Hauptstrasse 54
6045 Meggen

Tel. G: 041 / 360 15 36
Tel. F:  
041 / 360 19 78
Natel:  079 / 340 47 50
Mail: l. zimmermann@lzarchitekt.ch


Natel: 079 / 780 26 99
E-Mail: nils@hollweg.ch

 

RAPPERSWIL (RAP)
Gegr. 1948
Kapitän:
Jürg Ryffel
Dorfhalde 16
8712 Stäfa

Sekretär:

Oliver Berchtold
Seestrasse 32
8800 Thalwil
Natel: +41 79 635 76 33
Tel G:   044 / 926 52 58
E-Mail: juerg.ryffel@ryffelconsulting.com


Tel.P: 044 / 722 28 56
Natel: 079 / 642 20 01
E-Mail: ob@swissonline.ch

 

HALLWILER und
SEMPACHERSEE

(HALSE / SEM)
Gegr. 1956
Kapitän:
Werner Münger
Birrwilerstr. 2
5725 Leutwil

Sekretär:
Rudolf Wasser
Gehrenstr. 43
5037 Muhen

Tel: 079 / 334 96 51
E-Mail: wrm@hm-art.ch


Tel. P: 062 / 723 6270
Fax P: 062 / 724 1238
Tel.
G: 062 / 721 4343
E-Mail: g.wasser@zik5037.ch

 

THUNER und
BIELERSEE 
(TB)
Gegr. 1948

Kapitän:
Martin Ingold
Brunnadenstrasse 14
3006 Bern

Sekretär:
Marc Friderich 
Von-Gunten-Starsse 12
3006 Bern

Tel. P: 031   / 351 2840
Tel G : 031   / 312 0417
E-Mail:
ingold@bluewin.ch


Tel.
P: 031 / 368 16 26
Tel. G: 031 / 300 91 44 
E-Mail: marc.friderich@bluewin.ch

 

ZUERICHSEE  (ZU)
Gegr.1946
Kapitän:
Hans Stöckli
Zürcherstrasse 140 
8953 Dietikon

Sekretär:
Oliver Berchtold
Seestrasse 32
8800 Thalwil

Natel: +41 79 635 76 33
Tel G: 044 / 774 15 66
E-Mail: stoeckli.cosimo@bluewin.ch


Tel. P:  044 / 722 2856
Natel:   079 / 642 2001
E-Mail: ob@swissonline.ch

 

LUGANO (LL)
Gegr. 1953
ZUGERSEE  (ZUG)
Gegr.1960
INTERLAKEN (Int)
Gegr. 1962
OBERHOFEN (O)
Gegr. 1983
VERSOIX (Ver)
Gegr. 1986
seit  .........inaktiv

seit 2012 inaktiv

seit 2003 inaktiv

seit 2003 inaktiv

seit 2002 inaktiv

WEB Pages auf CH Flotten


  BASEL FLEET


  Starfleet Bodensee


  Starfleet LUV
   Luzern - Vierwaldstättersee


   Starfleet Thun
    Thunnersee-Bielersee

Sie sind hier: Über uns I | CH-Flotten